shippensburg soccer booster club

Click here to edit subtitle

2022 Meeting Information

 Date
 Time
 Location
 
Monday, January 24, 2022    
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, February 21, 2022    
 6:30 PM  
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, March 21, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg A
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg PA
 
Monday, May 16,2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg PA
 
Monday, June 20, 2022
 6:00 PM
Fair Stand
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 6:00 PM
Fair Stand
 
July 25 - July 30, 2022
 All Day
Shippensburg Fair
 
Monday, August 15, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, October 17, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, November 21, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
 Monday, December 13, 2021
 -----------
 No meeting Scheduled