shippensburg soccer booster club

Click here to edit subtitle

2022 Meeting Information

 Date
 Time
 Location
 
Monday, January 24, 2022    
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, February 21, 2022    
 6:30 PM  
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, March 21, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg 
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, May 16,2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, June 6, 2022
 6:30 PM
Fair Stand
 
 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 6:30 PM
 SPECIAL Meeting to discuss vote on items pertaining to the Fair
Location: Fair Stand
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
 6:00 PM
Fair Stand
 
July 25 - July 30, 2022
 All Day
Shippensburg Fair
 
Monday, August 15, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
 Tuesday, September 6., 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, October 4, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
Monday, November 21, 2022
 6:30 PM
Court Yard by Marriot in Shippensburg
 
 Monday, December 19, 2022
 -----------
 No meeting Scheduled